Cart 0

Managers for Approval

Order Total $4999.99 and Lower
Office Office Location Office Contact Office Contact Email Address
Abu Dhabi

Office 811K Tamouh Tower
Al Reem Island
Abu Dhabi 
United Arab Emirates

Muhammad Mustafa mmustafa@IBIGroup.com
Alexandria 1505 Prince Street, Suite 200 Alexandria VA 22314 James Loucks james.loucks@ibigroup.com
Athens 17 Andrea Papandreou Str. 15124 – Maroussi Athens, Greece Antulio Richetta arichetta@IBIGroup.com
Bakersfield 5500 Ming Avenue, Suite 155 Bakersfield CA 93309

Joe Clark

joe.clark@ibigroup.com

Bangalore #241, 3rd Floor, 6th Cross, Indira Nagar 1st Stage Bengaluru, Karnataka India 560038 Venkat Chunduru
Binghamton

59-61 Court Street, Suite 300

Binghamton NY 13901

USA

Susan Christensen susan.christensen@ibigroup.com
Birmingham Level 8 - The Cube 213 Wharfside Street Birmingham, B1 1RN United Kingdom Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com
Boston 21 Custom House Street; 3rd Floor. 02110  Massachusetts Carl-Henry Piel c-hpiel@IBIGroup.com
Brantford

246 Brant Avenue

Brantford ON N3T 3J5

Scott Arbuckle scott.arbuckle@IBIGroup.com
Brighton 5th Floor North East Suite Tower Point 44 North Road Brighton, BN1 1YR Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com
Calgary  Suite 300, 227 11 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2R 1R9 Rod Sieker rsieker@IBIGroup.com
Canton 104 – 4150 Belden Village Street Canton, OH 44718 Mike Murray mike.murray@ibigroup.com
Cardiff Morgan Arcade 105-106 Creatie Quarter Cardiff CF10 1AF United Kingdom Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Cincinnati 2300 – 23 Triangle Park Drive Cincinnati, OH 45246 Jeff Koehn jeff.koehn@ibigroup.com
Columbus

8101 North High Street
Suite 100
Columbus OH 43235 
United States

Mike Murray mike.murray@ibigroup.com
Dubai Office 910, Executive Heights Tower, TECOM P.O. Box 454858 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Muhammad Mustafa mmustafa@IBIGroup.com
Dublin 19 – 21 Denzille Lane Dublin 2, Ireland Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Edmonton 10830 Jasper Avenue, Suite 300 Edmonton AB T5J 2B3 John Byrne jbyrne@ibigroup.com
Fort McMurray 9715 Main Street Suite 106, Fort McMurray, Alberta, T9H 1T5 Lori-Ann O'Day lori-ann.oday@ibigroup.com
Glasgow The Athenaeum Building 8 Nelson Mandela Place, Glasgow G2 1BT Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Halifax

1645 Granville Street
Suite 102
Halifax NS B3J 1X3 
Canada

Neil Munro

 

Hamilton Suite 200, East Wing 360 James Street North Hamilton ON L8L 1H5 Scott Arbuckle scott.arbuckle@IBIGroup.com
Hong Kong Level 8, Admiralty Center Tower 2,
18 Harcourt Road,
Admiralty, Hong Kong
Kerwin Chang kchang@IBIGroup.com
Houston 455 East Medical Center Blvd., Suite 500 PO Box 891209 Houston, TX 77289 Mark French mark.french@IBIGroup.com
Hyderabad

1-8-384,385
#101, First Floor, Gowra Grand, Patigada
Begumpet, Hyderabad Telangana 500003 
India

Vissu Gantasala visweswara.rao@ibigroup.com
Irvine 18401 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 110 Irvine CA 92612 Bill Delo bdelo@IBIGroup.com
Kelowna

1631 Dickson Ave, Suite 1100 Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B5

Lauren Macaulay Lauren.Macaulay@IBIGroup.com
Kingston Unit 110 – 650 Dalton Avenue Kingston ON K7M 8N7 Mark Touw Mark.Touw@IBIGroup.com
Knoxville 524 South Gay Street, Suite 201 Knoxville TN 37902 Bill Bruce BBruce@crja.com
London, ON

 350 Oxford St West, Suite 203 N6H 1T3

Rob Cascaden Rob.Cascaden@ibigroup.com
London, UK

Black Bull Yard
18-22 Hatton Wall
London EC1N 8JH 
United Kingdom

Graham Harris/Emma White, Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Los Angeles 315 West 9th Street, Suite 600 Los Angeles CA 90015-4206 Yong Kang yong.kang@ibigroup.com
Manchester One Didsbury Point; 2 The Avenue, Didsbury Manchester M20 2EY Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Markham 8133 Warden Avenue
Unit 300
Markham Ontario L6G 1B3 
Mike Corby mcorby@IBIGroup.com
Mississauga

30 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 308

Mississauga ON L5R 3E7

Scott Arbuckle scott.arbuckle@IBIGroup.com
Mexico City Cuernavaca 4 – Despacho 202 Col. Condesa, Delegación Cuauhtémoc México, D.F., C.P. 06140 Bernardo Ortiz bernardo.ortiz@ibigroup.mx
New Delhi

415, Vipul Plaza, Sector 54, Suncity
Gurgaon
Haryana 122003 
India

Venkata Chunduru

venkata.chunduru@ibigroup.com

New Lexington 5085 Tile Plant Road New Lexington, OH 43764 Mitch Altier mitch.altier@ibigroup.com
New York 44 Wall Street 21st Floor New York NY 10005-2425

Susan Christensen

susan.christensen@ibigroup.com

Newark Units 5 & 6 Jessop Way Newark, Nothinghamshire NG24 2ER Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Orlando

2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 101

Maitland, FL 32751

Patricia Ramudo
Ottawa Suite 400 – 333 Preston Street Ottawa ON K1S 5N4 Demetrius Yannoulopoulos dyannoulopoulos@IBIGroup.com
Pompano Beach

1100 Park Central Blvd S
Suite 3500
Pompano Beach FL 33064-2214 
United States

Karen Kesner kkesner@ibigroup.com
Portland

907 SW Harvey Milk St. Portland OR 97205 USA

Jonathan Steel

jonathan.steel@IBIGroup.com

Raleigh 801 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 202 Raleigh NC 27607 Ola Ferm ola.ferm@ibigroup.com
Rochdale Unit 2 – Blueberry Business Park Kingsway Rochdale OL16 5DB Holly Atkinson holly.atkinson@ibigroup.com 
Salt Lake City 10 Exchange Place, Suite 112 Salt Lake City UT 84111 Peter Pillman ppillman@IBIGroup.com
San Diego

530 B Street
Suite 1000
San Diego CA 92101 
United States

Steve Schibuola sschibuola@IBIGroup.com
San Francisco

535 Mission St
14th Floor
San Francisco CA 94105 
United States

Paul Lavallee paul.lavallee@ibigroup.com
San Jose 333 West San Carlos Street, Suite 600 San Jose CA 95110

Shari Gratke

Shari.Gratke@IBIGroup.com

San Luis Obispo 4119 Broad Street, Suite 210 San Luis Obispo CA 93401 Richard Mello rick.mello@ibigroup.com
Seattle 801 Second Avenue, Suite 1000 Seattle WA 98104-1573 Paul Lavallee Paul.Lavallee@IBIGroup.com
Southfield 25200 Telegraph Rd, Suite 200 Southfield MI 48033 Robyn James Robyn.James@ibigroup.com
Tel Aviv

13 Yehuda & Noach Moses St., North Wing, 1st Floor, Tel Aviv 67442 Israel

David Traub-Werner
Toronto (55 St. Clair) 55 St. Clair Avenue West, 7th Floor Toronto ON M4V 2Y7 Tobi MacGregor Tobi.MacGregor@IBIGroup.com
Toronto West 175 Galaxy Blvd, Unit 100 Toronto, ON M9W 0C9 Mark Bendix Mark.Bendix@IBIGroup.com
Trinidad #2 –4 McCarthy Street St. Augustine, Trinidad and Tobago Gordon Wyke Gordon.Wyke@IBIGroup.com
Vancouver Suite 700 – 1285 West Pender Street Vancouver BC V6E 4B1 Anita Leonoff ALeonoff@ibigroup.com
Waterloo 101 – 410 Albert Street Waterloo ON N2L 3V3 Miranda DeRooy Miranda.derooy@ibigroup.com